New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I would like to Introduce myself

I am honest hard working man that is goal oriented. I like to enjoy life to the fullest. I am looking for a lady that is honest ambitious, mature and knows what she wants out of life. Easy going and like to have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer service representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBillions
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesManchurian candidate Ip man
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsStevie wonder elton John
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Political, Sports
Favorite booksCatch on the rye Jude the obscure science fiction
Idea of funA nigjtbon the town
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Dancing, Dining, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRetire and find some special to enjoy life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA Mature women that knows what she wants out life and likes to have fun.
On the first dateWe would decide that together

Sports

Enjoys playingCurling, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamGolden knights
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking