New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for whatever

Ready to take chances

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPower billions
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRay Butler black panther any mob movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsKeith sweat jayz old school music
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funBowling shooting pool movies dancing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Goal in lifeTo be healthy wealthy and humble

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who match my passion and who is thoughtful and romantic
On the first dateBowling conversation maybe a meal