New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A great catch

Will tell later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleA retiree

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports Law & Order SUV 48 Hours Dateline 60 minutes
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't know really my favorite but favorite actor is Denzel Bruce Willis Leo DiCaprio
Music typesPop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't have one
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksEveryone that James Patterson and John Grisham wrote
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel the world

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrong-minded intelligent have brains just a good-looking woman
On the first dateBe a very very respectful gentleman

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Snowskiing, Softball, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMy favorite team football San Francisco 49ers Oakl
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California