New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Great time that's me

I am very easy going and laid back very easy to get to know I am a oldschool kinda of guy upfront and honest if this interests you please let me know thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAsk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSUV blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGod father
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsAsk
Favorite booksDon't have one
Idea of funHaveing drinks dinner going out
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySki diving

Views

Goal in lifeI'm doing it I made it so far life is short have fun

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm just looking for casual to have a great time no strings
On the first dateDrinks to get to know you and maybe more

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamChicago Cubs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama