New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the one?

Honest, loyal 57yr old stud. Waiting for you the woman that I will make my wife. Set sail with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBibles
Idea of funSpending time with you doing things together.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMetal detecting.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeIs to help people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty.
On the first dateTalk it over with you. Then we would decide.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone