New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Straight up

Loving fun realistic woman who real from the start. Travel for work as truck driver cross country for now. I'm from Boston I live in Florida now. I do love to attend church when I'm home & volunteering in our community.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Antioch Missionary Baptist church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Alpha & Hanna
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs & 4 birds
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Black & Tuxedo cats
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Genesis & Ruth
What breed is your dog?Mixed
How old is your dog?7 & 9
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Birds cockatiel
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver & Estitician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesJazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Religious
Idea of funFishing, camping, going out to dinner, festivals, going dancing, going to drive ins, walking at parks, traveling
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJet skiing & scuba diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeAccomplish everything I ask God for..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSome one who has a relationship with Jesus, a person who has there own goals & dreams, great communicator, out going who love family & having fun. Someone I can pray with would be nice.
On the first dateMeet for lunch or walk on beach.
I'm not to pickie.