New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Passionate Gentleman

6ft4 215 lbs,45 yrs old, Smooth Caramel Complexion, almond shaped brown eyes, easygoing personality, cultured, college graduate, financially responsible and independent, masculine not in a ridiculous way however.I'm very comfortable with my sexual orientation, meaning that I am comfortable with public affection, sharing my feelings openly about my Partner with family and friends. In my leisure time, I enjoy working out at the gym, not obsessively,cooking at home, watching horror and science fiction movies, going to museums and cultural events. I consider myself to be an affectionate guy,enjoy intimacy and kissing, cuddling is definitely a plus! Yes,I've experienced long term relationships, and dating and come out the other side with wisdom and patience. You might ask,if I have so much going for me why am I single? Affairs of the heart are far from predictable, even if you are gifted with redeeming qualities, I've made questionable decisions, and now understand that "When someone shows you who they are, believe them " Meaning actions speak louder than human words,especially in regards to relationships. Perfection is not something I promise or capable of. However I am confident that meeting a like minded man, the sky is the limit. I am attracted to Caucasian, Multi Ethnic, Persian,Middle Eastern and Hispanic men, 30-45 years old, openly gay, cultured,educated, affectionate,financially and emotional stable, drug free, and most of all, comfortable with himself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRevenge,Iyanla Fix My Life,Dr Phil, Greenleaf, Twilight Zone,The Outer Limits.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPoltergeist, Amityville theHorror, Acrimony, Prometheus, Aliens, and
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsMariah Carey, Phil Collins, Babyface, Kelly Clarkson, Foreigner, Journey, and Fleetwood Mac.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksHe motions, No Disrespect, Suzy Orman,
Idea of funDisneyland, Magic Mountain, Traveling/Road Trip, Cooking at home, Fast cars, the beach at night, going to gym, spending quality time with a great guy.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to the Pyramids of Egypt

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo experience a long lasting,truly loving and mutually beneficial relationship, to be a positive energy in the lives of others, to enjoy the simple pleasures of life........

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man comfortable in his skin,confident about his sexuality, takes care of his physical fitness and emotional health, is naturally compassionate, possesses a sense of humor that lightens the most challenging moments, is ambitious, financially responsible and independent, yet is comfortable with homebody moments, enjoys simple pleasures, is not afraid to talk by phone, is skilled in conversation, understand the necessity of quality time in relationships/dating. Is drug free and limits alcohol to special occasions. Is at peace with past relationships, not currently holding grudges, is able to take responsibility for his role in life situations.
On the first dateA picnic with healthy snacks, a walk holding hands, a museum visit, and then the beach with watching the sunset with a passionate kiss..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting