New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bottom Daddy

Sincere, funny, intelligent, sometimes a bit goofy. down to earth and easy going. Passionate about some things. I like being outdoors, the beach or on a creek camping. Love Jazz and good food. Whiskey and Tequila.
I like to make people laugh and laugh myself, just not enough of that I think.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConstruction Superintendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI use the internet but what I'm watching now is Narcos:Mexico, I also like The Amazing Dr. Pol. I love the Nat Geo Special Mars. I watch a lot of different things, at the moment I'm following the Little League World Series.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlade Runner, Restrepo, and a bunch of others
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funOh man, hanging out BS'ing over a few beers. Live Music, Dining, Road Trips, The Beach, Camping, Sex, oh did I mention Sex
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryClimbing Mt. Everest (before it became so F'ing popular.
Hitting every Roller Coaster in the country
Base Jumping never did it, Quit skydiving so probably won't
Spending a few months in Italy
Living in Riviera Nayarit, pacific coast of Mexico, will be there one of these days

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePeace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind, easy going, fun, witty, intelligent, sexy, takes charge in the bedroom, good cook, funny, gentle, sarcastic, smart, good kisser.
On the first dateHaven't been on a date is so long, who knows. Go out for a beer and conversation. Dinner, Go home to his place after, or not. Hell I don't know, let's see what happens