New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for New Friends

I'm a TG, 63 and looking to find a man that is confident, fun, romantic, adventuresome and open. I am not looking for a long term relationship, but for a person I can share with, love freely and give time a chance to help decide where we go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, regularly
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlesubject expert

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOak Island, Legally Blonde
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesLegally Blonde
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artiststoo many to mention
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Music, I'm an author
Idea of funexploring
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryan interracial relationship

Views

Goal in lifepush the limits, experience, be happy, learn, help others