New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Man needs a MAN

Male (59) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

Masculine bottom looking for masculine top

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBewitched and Star Trek:Enterprise and Maverick
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDogma, Four Rooms, the Cowboys
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many artists from too many genres.
Let me say,
Elvis over Beatles
Stax/Volt over Motown
No Pop Country!
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire
Idea of funchillaxing, netflixing, flea markets, concerts, museums, camping, fishing, watching the bears sox hawks
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo learn to tango

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI'm a masculine bottom and i need a masculine man. Frank Thomas is my dream man. I like a man that's larger than me. Some extra weight is ok. Let's explore YOUR fantasies.
On the first dateWhat would u like me to do for you?