New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Man 60 mature and grown needs 1 woman

Male (60) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Loquacious, personable honest trustworthy today! A veteran of the Navy. I will never quit on you. Lovable emotionally available considerate giving I am no player and I a. No deceiver at all I donot play games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBahamian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe truth about life
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction base
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAll of them with relevant message
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksNature
Idea of funGoing out to shop movies walking on the beach holding handshands
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHaving sex in a airplane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to buy me a home find me a woman that respects our place in life be inloveintassist us in being happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty truthfulness emotional maturity a woman that's strong level headed
On the first dateWe go to the store get food go shopping for outfits go home bath her fix a drink then cook then go out to the movies