New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my sexy chocolate

Female (43) looking for Male Marion, Indiana, United States

I'm fun and loving and down to earth person. I love to enjoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Oscar
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onMobile
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite artistsI love R & B
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to name
Idea of funGoing to dinner a play a sporting event it could truthfully be a lot of things
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live a long life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and honesty and Trust
On the first dateDinner and maybe a few drinks

Sports

Enjoys playingIn-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football
Favorite teamBasketball is the Lakers cuz I love my LeBron and
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky