New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finally

Hello. I am a single dad to twin daughters that I've raised to become beautiful wonderful intelligent grown women. I have had custody of them since they were 6 years old, and I have devoted all my time to them. One day they are going out and I am sitting on my couch and they both come to me and say. " Dad you need to start going out! You need to find a girlfriend ". At that moment I've realized that I've done it. I've raised my girls and it's time for me to start finding a life for me again. ....So here I am.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dining, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamGiants
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting