New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Positive vibes

Single strong man, hard working honest upfront guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTransportation specialists

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsPower! , gold rush, ESPN, survivor, mtv the challenge, love & hiphop
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStep brothers, American gangster, training day
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBowling drinking eating and off to a good movie my place or yours cuddled up on the cough
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryNew things and be spontaneous

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence that she know whats she wants and has a good head on life with goals
On the first dateKeep it simple so she is comfortable right away no need to het ahead of myslef, go to her favorite restaurant and have a great conversation and see if we would like to make other plans to do fun things

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Horse Racing, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing
Favorite teamGo Ravens!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Maryland

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting