New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking for someone who gets me...

Female (32) looking for Male Reno, Nevada, United States

I like to hang out... i work alot i want to take care of my family.. I'm outgoing independent, and most of the time speak what's on my mind. (Witch isn't always a good thing)) working on that lol... don't really do out door stuff... unless it involves water then I'm In

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tator and peanut
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyI don't know i saved saved the dog I'm not really an anamil person but habe become attracted to a bunch of pet that i saved or have been around that i care about.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlecustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, New age
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness