New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Viciousone

To Love is to recognize yourself in another

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleGeneral Laborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesPretty In Pink
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksSextrology
Idea of funTaking a long drive on the highway smoking on my cigar listening to my music really loud with the heat on slightly windows cracked going the speed limit of course but staying in your lane.... Lol.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryAnything is always worth trying once.