New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi looking for love and Romance.

Hi i’m easy going laid back person with a good heart, honest , trustworthy and hard working who just enjoys life and have fun, friendly and have a sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRefrigeration Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything on ID Discovery. ESPN, A&E, History channel ETC.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLone survivor, American Sniper, Fast and the Furious serious, 12 meters Down, any westerns ETC
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsLynyrd Skynyrd, Joe Bonamassa, BB King, Eric Clapton, Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, Ariana Grande, Pink, Lady Gaga, Alan Jackson, 3 Doors Down, Sammy Hagar.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAmerican Sniper, Tim Tebow through my eyes, Tony Dungy Books,
Idea of funGoing out to listen to music, going to movies, anything outdoors, going to concerts and sporting events, like just staying home relaxing with that special woman, car shows, fishing.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, sky diving, hand Gliding,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be the best person when serving my lord and savior Jesus Christ and keep following him.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGentle, sense of humor, caring, passionate, supportive, God Fearing, good communicator, enjoys, life, fun, loving. Confidence, sharing, giving, helping.
On the first dateGo out meet for coffee for getting acquainted, walking at a shopping mall to talk and get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamTampa Bay Buccaneers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking