New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Soulmate

Looking for a wonderful person whom loves creativity and uniqueness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God, Baptist, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Lutheran, Methodist
Attends churchOnce a month

Dog(s)

Dog breedCav. King Charles

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Service Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Reference, Religious
Idea of funWalking on the beach
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whom is kind, understanding, loves to be romantic, patient, and is a humane person.
On the first dateBowling and Dinner

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics