New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to date guys from different cultures

A sweet guy who loves to cuddle and laugh and have a good time. Also love video games and amusement parks. Good food and enjoying life . Traveling is definitely a big thing I wanna do

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWaiter and work in a Amusment parks

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAsk me on our date
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAsk me on our date
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsAsk me on my date
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksPendragon /Harry Potter
Idea of funEnjoying activities that makes me happy
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert