New here? Sign Up Have an account?

IN SEARCH OF FRIENDSHIP/DATING

Im 5/8 single by choice blk/carribean medium built,and dark brown eyes that sparkle with you walk into the room. My hair 3/4 long in length dark brown with mixed blonde.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLead Medical Technican

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPerry Mason,Kojak,Hunter,British comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesAction movies,comedy,martial Arts
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsCeline Dion,Patti Labelle,Anita Baker,Barry White,Aretha Franklin
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksDetective Novels,Murder,Cooking,Sports(NBA-League-).
Idea of funCooking,rock concerts-in-door rock climbing, museums,barbaques,hangout in the big apple(Manhattan-Dinner and Drinks).
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRoller Blading thru the Central Park one day with my new friend of course lol

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be healthy and have positive friends and family around me! Negatative engery does dnot work in my circle of engergy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCaring person who cares when times should warrant it! Understanding and not controlling/demanding or neg energy around me(drama leave at the door)!
On the first dateGo to the big apple(Manhattan) for dinner and drinks on a weekend. And hopefully just enjoy each others company and no pressure for either person.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite college teamBaylor University