New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Small town girl looking for Big City Black Man

Female (19) looking for Male Burnet, Texas, United States

Bored 19 yr old girl living in small Texas town. Looking to escape boring routine. Never traveled much and I want to see what's out there in this world. I was a cheerleader, basketball player in high school, so I have energy to spare. I want to see the Big Cities, eat different foods and wake up in a 5 star Hotel. Recently had an interracial relationship and it changed my life. I'm only interested in mature Black Men. Take me away Black Knight!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything that gets me out of Burnet Texas
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Dining, Travel, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows how to lead the way and introduce me to new things. Confident Masculine Mature Handsome Black
On the first dateAnything that is a new experience.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamTexas Longhorns
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking