New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for soulmate

I'm a fun loving drama free no game playing lady I'm a single mother of a 23 yr old and a 17 yr old I enjoy life to the fullest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAsst. Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDont have any
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksAnything g Dannelle Steel
Idea of funWalks, thrift shopping , sports events ,family card games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove, communication,respect
On the first dateLet the man lead