New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Masculine Single Bear Cub At The Shore

Discrete professional man in south Florida but travel fairly often.
Husky hairy guy 6’2” 235-240lb short brown hair green eyes. Sensual passionate man looking for similar. Love body contact oral and versatile if it gets there.. Not into open relationships or otherwise attached guys. Believe the best relationships are built on strong friendships.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height188 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeAlways learning new things and hopefully leaving situations better than I found them. Animal rescue is an issue I’m passionate about

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy ideals partner is someone who compliments the others weaker areas and in the end function better together as a unit than individually. To me the best goal is to experience life more fully through experiences shared through each other’s eyes.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Tennis