New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keeping an Open Mind

Energetic, adventurous, communicative, spontaneous, considerate, compassionate, sensual, and funny; loves the outdoors; enjoys traveling the U.S., Mexico, and Europe; loves to dance and catch music live; enjoys a good meal, especially something spicey and exotic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWriter, Producer, Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows30 rock; Mad Men, Terriers, Men of a Certain Age, Boardwalk Empire, Justified, & Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Messenger; Something New; Hairdresser's Husband; Half Nelson; Inside Man; Antwan Fisher; Mo' Better Blues
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMarvin Gaye; Kanye West; Beyonce; Mary J. Blige; Aretha; Patti La Belle; Mavis Staples; Betty L Vavette; Tina Turner; Alicia Keyes; Miranda Lambert; Jackson Browne; The Temptations; The Isley Brothers
Reading selectionFiction, Music, Mystery
Idea of funSpending time by the ocean; hiking; picnic; going to a good concert or dancing; having stimulation conversation over a great meal
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySailing in the Caribbean; going to Provence in the South of France; Cruising the Caribbean; owning a small cottage in Tuscany, Italy

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeTrying things I haven't done yet and sharing favorite and new experiences with a loving partner.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a great sense of humor; with character, who is honest; with little patience for drama; who is curious and adventurous; and enjoys both quiet moments and being busy, too.
On the first dateGo for a walk along the Coast; dinner at a quiet, beautiful restaurant; dancing, listening to jazz or seeing a great comedian.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting