New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wanted new friends

Male (50) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

calm cool and collect, looking for friends to start first time on here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showssports, documentaries, hbo
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesscareface, hurricane, bonecollecter
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsn/a
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksnewspaper, sports magazines
Idea of funcontact ma and ask me more
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryconnect with a female for her mind insted of her looks

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto stay healthy and fall in love and enjoy the finer things in life

Looking For

Must maveHumor
Look for in a partnera female who is sure of themselves likes to have a good time and basically cares for her man
On the first datedinner and a movie, getting to know each other