New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Playmate For Keeps

I'm what you'd call a "dude." I love my jeans and boots, a ball game, and a good steak. I'm still trying to find my dream truck. To me there's nothing better than a good laugh or a good friend. If I had all the money in the world, I'd still be doing the things I'm doing right now. everyday for me is about pursuing my passions and living life on purpose.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld...
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesTo Kill a Mockingbird, The latest Batman movie, Cool Hand Luke
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsSoundgarden, Tobey Keith, Aerosmith
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksBible, Calvin and Hobbes, Devil in a Blue Dress
Idea of funHaving a barbecue party while watching a ball game
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryEverything once

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo build an empire

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerAn intangible beauty and sex appeal that can't be bought or manufactured
On the first dateGreat soul food with good conversation and a lot of laughs